Tuesday September 5, 2017
Buckeye Diesel Blast Results - FYI
NADM Staff

Buckeye Diesel Blast Report! Dragway 42 is a fantastic facility for our diesel trucks with a great surface and plenty of parking for trucks and trailers. Bad weather all around us and a cool cloudy day dampened many from coming out for the day but the ground was dry and DIESEL Motorsports decided to let the trucks run on this great track. A number of vendors and local shops were there representing the diesel sport such as BD Diesel, South Bend Clutch, Redline Diesel, Firepunk Diesel, G&R Diesel, Reusch Diesel, and Hot Shot Additives! DIESEL Motorsports wants to thank all of those who made the day a fun diesel event with some great trucks. The winners are listed below:

ET Bracket
Champion - Rolanda Miller
2nd - Kyle Mireiter
12.0 Index
Champion - Kyle Bassitt
2nd - Matt Williamson
Unlimited Heads Up
Champion - Rick Fox
2nd - Danic St Pierre/Bruce block
Pro Stock
Champion - Lavon Miller

Mothers Show-N-Shine
Best of Show - Rick Fox
Best Dodge - Chelsea Flight
Best Ford - Austin Woronka
Best Rat Rod - Clinton Leonard
Best Diesel Offroad - Jeremy Taylor