Monday June 19, 2017
Haisley Thunder in Muncie Report
NADM Staff

DIESEL Motorsports wants to thank all the Muncie Dragway staff for a great night of racing plus the DM crew headed by Rodney Wehr! Had perfect weather with a cool evening, had a few broke trucks but some great racing! Winners are listed below along with Saturday's winners in the Mothers Show-N-Shine and Revolution Dyno competition! Unfortunately the 10% chance of rain turned into 100% and washed the track out for the pulling! Thank you to all of our sponsors for the support and South Bend Clutch for some fun giveaways during the event along with Joe Gibbs Driven Oil for the winners Friday, plus Kleinn Air Horns to the Best of Show N Shine and Mahle for gaskets!

Drag racing
ET Bracket
Larson Miller/Firepunk Diesel - Champion
Robin Ridgeway - 2nd
12.0 Index
Larson Miller/Firepunk Diesel - Champion
Kevin Frey - 2nd
Unlimited Heads-Up
Bruce Block - Champion
Shawn Matz - 2nd

Mothers Show-N-Shine
Best of Show
Wayne Alberts
Best Dodge
Jordan Jackson
Best Dmax
Rich Strube

Revolution Dyno
Highest HP
Rich Strube
Highest HP Dodge
Greg Turner
Highest Ford HP
Cody Denny
Highest HP Dmax
Rich Strube